Primary menu

see brochure at www.abfilms.org.uk

You are here

Film night each Thursday

Every Thursday 7:45pm-11:00pm till 22 Mar 2018

ABCD FILM SOCIETY
Come and watch an entertaining and varied programme of new and classic films in a friendly atmosphere, shown by an award-winning film society in its 42nd year. Programmes are suitable for all ages they are on the website and a print copy can be picked up from the town Information Centre in the Guildhall, or from Abingdon Library.

WHEN - Thursdays at 7.45 pm with a few exceptions shown on the programme summary. Weekly, term time until Easter.

WHERE - All screenings listed in this brochure except on 8 March 2018 will be at the Health & Wellbeing Centre, Audlett Drive, Abingdon, OX14 3GD  –  see map below.
The venue is wheelchair accessible.

The next scheduled event dates are:

From Thursday, 28 December 2017 - 7:45pm to Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 11:00pm
From Thursday, 4 January 2018 - 7:45pm to Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 11:00pm
From Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 7:45pm to Thursday, 10 May 2018 - 11:00pm
From Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 7:45pm to Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 11:00pm
From Thursday, 25 January 2018 - 7:45pm to Thursday, 24 May 2018 - 11:00pm
From Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 7:45pm to Thursday, 31 May 2018 - 11:00pm
From Thursday, 8 February 2018 - 7:45pm to Thursday, 7 June 2018 - 11:00pm
From Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 7:45pm to Thursday, 14 June 2018 - 11:00pm
From Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 7:45pm to Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 11:00pm
From Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 7:45pm to Thursday, 28 June 2018 - 11:00pm
From Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 7:45pm to Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 11:00pm
From Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 7:45pm to Thursday, 12 July 2018 - 11:00pm
From Thursday, 22 March 2018 - 7:45pm to Thursday, 19 July 2018 - 11:00pm
Printer Friendly and PDF
Address: 
Abingdon Health and Wellbeing Centre
Audlett Drive
Abingdon
Oxon
OX14 3GD
Venue phone number: 
01235 521094
0
Click map for full detail
Back to Top