Primary menu

You are here

Beginners drawing

Every 1:00pm-3:00pm till 07 Jun 2019

A 12 week course beginning on March 1st which aims to teach drawing to the complete beginner.

The next scheduled event dates are:

Friday, 15 March 2019 - From 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, 22 March 2019 - From 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, 29 March 2019 - From 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, 5 April 2019 - From 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, 26 April 2019 - From 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, 3 May 2019 - From 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, 10 May 2019 - From 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, 24 May 2019 - From 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, 31 May 2019 - From 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, 7 June 2019 - From 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Venue

St Ethelwold's House
Address: 
30 East St Helen Street
Abingdon-on-Thames
OX14 5EB
Venue phone number: 
01235 555486
Click map for full detail
Back to Top