Primary menu

Abingdon Farmer's Market

You are here

Farmers' Market

Third Friday of every January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December 8:30am-1:30pm till 17 Sep 2021

Delicious seasonal food and drink straight from local farms and kitchens plus plants, pottery and other crafts.

For more information about the traders plus recipe ideas and much more see our website.

The next scheduled event dates are:

Friday, 16 August 2019 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 20 September 2019 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 18 October 2019 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 15 November 2019 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 20 December 2019 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 17 January 2020 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 21 February 2020 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 20 March 2020 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 17 April 2020 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 15 May 2020 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 19 June 2020 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 17 July 2020 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 21 August 2020 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 18 September 2020 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 16 October 2020 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 20 November 2020 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 18 December 2020 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 15 January 2021 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 19 February 2021 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 19 March 2021 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 16 April 2021 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 21 May 2021 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 18 June 2021 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 16 July 2021 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 20 August 2021 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, 17 September 2021 - From 8:30am to 1:30pm
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Venue

Abingdon Market Place
Address: 
Abingdon-on-Thames
OX14 ‎3HG
Click map for full detail
Back to Top