Primary menu

You are here

Abingdon Hockey Club Training

Every Tuesday 7:00pm-9:30pm till 24 Mar 2020

Abingdon Hockey Club training takes place every tuesday evening from 7pm - 9:30pm. The training is split into Ladies and Men's sections and also by playing experience:

  • 7pm - 8:30pm - Beginners and 3s/4s teams
  • 8pm - 9:30pm - More experience and 1s/ 2s teams

All levels of players are welcome to attend both sessions! If you would like more information on Abingdon Hockey Club and our training sessions, please visit our website www.abingdonhockey.org.uk

Please check the website and our facebook page for any last minute updates and cancellations for training!

The next scheduled event dates are:

Tuesday, 24 December 2019 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - From 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Address: 
Dunmore Road
Abingdon
OX14 1PU
Click map for full detail
Back to Top