Primary menu

You are here

Low-cost Community Acupuncture @ The Guildhall

Every Wednesday at 10:30am till 23 Sep 2020

Low-cost Community Acupuncture is coming to Abingdon!

From the 10th of April Holistic Health will be running weekly acupuncture session from Abingdon Guildhall for just £16.50 per session.

Holistic Health have been running these community clinics in Oxford for just over a year now and have treated 160 people over 800 sessions. It is incredibly popular and proving effective for a wide range of issues.

For more information or to book your session today visit the website.

Additional literature (pdf only): 

The next scheduled event dates are:

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 1 July 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 8 July 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 2 September 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 - 10:30am
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Venue

Abingdon Guildhall
Address: 
Abbey Close
Abingdon-on-Thames
OX14 3JD
Venue phone number: 
01235 524085
Click map for full detail
Back to Top